Staff

Bob’s BMW Showroom

Contact by Department:

Sales Department
Parts, Apparel, and Accessories Department
Service Department
E-Commerce
Shipping Department
Administration and Management
Facility Maintenance

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD

Email Bob’s BMW
Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Bob Henig
Photo by Vincent Ricardel
As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.
Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast
301-497-8949 ext. 218
bob.henig@bobsbmw.com

By Department:

Sales Department
Email New and Used Motorcycles
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

 Dennis Szarko Carter Melbourne Paris Tato Fred Oppido
Dennis Szarko
Sales Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 237
dennis.szarko@bobsbmw.com
Carter Melbourne
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 carter.melbourne@bobsbmw.com
Paris Tato
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 257 paris.tato@bobsbmw.com
Fred Oppido
Sales Assistant
301-497-8949
Mark Singer      
Mark Singer
Finance & Insurance Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 210
mark.singer@bobsbmw.com
     


Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department
Email Parts, Accessories, and Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

KarenSue Dean Margaret Arno-Malzahn Jim Eagan
Karen Sue Dean
Parts and Apparel Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239
karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com
Margaret Arno-Malzahn
Certified Apparel Specialist
Jim Eagan
Certified Parts Advisor jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com
Mattigan McMichael
Certified Parts Advisor mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com
Tony Rouse Allen Schultz  Patrick Arndt
Tony Rouse
Certified Parts Advisor tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com
Allen Schultz
Certified Parts Advisor allen.schultz@bobsbmw.com
Jim Leitholf
Certified Parts Advisor
Patrick Arndt
Certified Parts Advisor
Stephanie  
Azure Carr
Certified Apparel Specialist
azure.carr@bobsbmw.com
Stephanie Moreno
Certified Apparel Specialist
 


Service Department
Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Chris Buell Steve Slunt Chris Carter Brett Ricketts
Chris Buell
Certified Service Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 227
chris.buell@bobsbmw.com
Steve Slunt
Master BMW Certified Diagnostician
Chris Carter
BMW Certified Technician
Brett Ricketts
Master BMW Certified Technician
David Grunberger Jovan Saunders Dylan Day Darryl Carmichael
David Grunberger
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jovan Saunders
BMW Certified Technician
Dylan Day
Technician
Darryl Carmichael
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216 darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com
Lorrie Smith  Lorrie Smith  
Erik Hafner
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 256 erik.hafner@bobsbmw.com
Lorrie Smith
Warranty Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 502 lorrie.smith@bobsbmw.com
 


E-Commerce Department

Lex O'brien Colin Busch Susan Albrecht Cisco Davis
Lex O’brien
E-Content Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 219
lex.obrien@bobsbmw.com
Colin Busch
Internet Sales Specialist
301-497-8949 ext. 504
colin.busch@bobsbmw.com
Susan Albrecht
Webmaster
susan.albrecht@bobsbmw.com
Cisco Davis
E-Sales Assistant


Shipping/Receiving

Andrew Michel Dave Okumura Anthony Kiatta
Andrew Michel
Shipping/Receiving
Dave Okumura
Shipping/Receiving
Anthony Kiatta
Shipping/Receiving Assistant


Management and Administration

Suzanne Henig Hanna Creekmore Dana Tompkins Jessica Scalo
Suzanne Henig
Owner
301-497-8949 ext. 211
Suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com
Hanna Creekmore
Marketing Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236
hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com
Dana Tompkins
Bookkeeper
Jessica Scalo
Accounts Payable & Office Coordinator


Facility Maintenance
Bucky Buchanan      
Bucky Buchanan
Custodian
     
Join Bob's BMW on Facebook Bob's BMW on YouTube Join Bob's BMW on Twitter
Bob's BMW Motorcycles is one of the largest, most respected BMW dealerships in North America, and the winner of numerous awards for overall excellence, merchandising, customer satisfaction, and community service. Bob’s is well known throughout the world for the passion and professionalism they bring to this business and sport. Bob's impressive brick and mortar Retail store, Dealership and Vintage Museum, serving the bustling Washington DC — Baltimore — Northern Virginia – Suburban Maryland area as well as surrounding mid-Atlantic region is the destination of choice for BMW enthusiasts everywhere for over 30 years. Bob's is a National leader in sales and service of new and used BMW motorcycles along with clean used offerings from most all brands and Bob’s offers complete refurbishing and restorations on any year BMW built since 1950. Since the beginnings in 1981 Bob’s has won praise for their huge inventory of genuine BMW parts, Accessories, and Riding Gear for all riders plus casual Apparel. Their ability to deliver what customers need when they need it is unparalleled. Bob's also specializes in high quality Used BMW motorcycle parts and hard-to-find Vintage BMW parts and accessories. One visit, one phone call or a few mouse clicks opens up the whole world of BMW Motorcycles.

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles - 10720 Guilford Road - Jessup, MD - Phone: 301-497-8949